clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP
C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP

Marlian Music/Cash N Out Entertainment signed musician, Cblack is ou an amazing extended play project named “Ologo Rainbow.”

C Black EP’s debut “Ologo Rainbow” features eight songs including Idowest, Zlatan, Dammy Krane, Naira Marley, and much more.

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow EP Tracklist:

1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!