clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Burna Boy – L.I.F.E Album
Burna Boy – L.I.F.E Album

Nigerian  Afro-pop Lord Burna Boy is out he gives us another hot banger.

Burna Boy On This One Called “Smooth Sailing”

“Smooth Sailing” is Burna Boy’s 12th track on the L.I.F.E album released on May 30, 2012.

The new song ‘Smooth Sailing’ was produced by LeriQ.

LeriQ is now signed to Aristokrat’s records as of 2012.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!