Nigerian recording artist Brymo comes across a brand-new song named “Time” featuring Deborah Prest.

In addition, the song ‘Time’ is off Brymo’s new album, ‘Libel’ EP, featuring talented singer Deborah Prest.

The 5-track project, ‘Libel’ EP comes after his successful project, ‘Yellow‘ album. However, Brymo has hinted at his forthcoming project “9” album to be released in 2021.

Listen and share your thought below: