Nigerian recording artist, Brymo appears to come with another single called “Ozymandias.”

Conversely, the new entry “Ozymandias” has been removed from Brymo’s recent project labeled “Yellow” Album.

Finally, the project “Yellow” Album houses 15-tracks which consists of three parts, A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs, and C – 4 songs respectively.

Listen and share your thought below: