clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) (Album)
Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re – Up) (Album)

Blaqbonez, a Nigerian rapper, has released his third studio album, Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up). The independent label 100 Crowns released it on February 8, 2019.

The album is a follow-up to his 2018 album, Bad Boy Blaq, which came out the same year. Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up) is a seven-track compilation album featuring musicians such as Dremo, Ycee, BOJ, and Vector, to mention a few.

MI Abaga’s apprentice, Blaqbonez, believes that he is at least as dope as his guru, if not more so. Learn everything you can about Blaqbonez!

Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up) (Album) Tracklist:

  1. BlaqBonez ft. Ycee – Play (Remix)
  2. BlaqBonez – No Longer Stupid
  3. BlaqBonez ft. Dremo & Psycho YP – Denied (Remix)
  4. BlaqBonez ft. PrettyBoyDo – Nikes
  5. BlaqBonez – Good Boy ft. BOJ & Ckay
  6. BlaqBonez – Bxtch
  7. BlaqBonez – Mamiwota (Remix) ft. Vector & Moelogo

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!