clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Talented singer and composer, BlackMagic has released a new wonderful tune titled “Sorry.”

Blackmagic, also known as Based on Believe (B.O.B) has published his new studio album “Magic Republic (The invitation),” which includes 12 fantastic songs.

Magic Republic features appearances by Ayomide Fasedu, Oritse Femi, and Myst (The Invitation).

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!