clock menu more-arrow no yes

Talented Ghanaian native solo musician and recording artist, Bisa Kdei has unleashed his eagerly awaited album named “Original“.

Furthermore, this new record “Original” has 14 tracks with guest performances from Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa, and Memphis Depay.

Tracklist of Original Album by Bisa Kdei Below:

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. Bisa Kdei – Next Chapter
  2. Bisa Kdei – I Want You Back
  3. Bisa Kdei – Drinks On Me ft. Memphis Depay
  4. Bisa Kdei – Kokonsa
  5. Bisa Kdei – Too Much ft. Sefa
  6. Bisa Kdei – One Day ft. Teni
  7. Bisa Kdei – Party ft Stonebwoy
  8. Bisa Kdei – Are You Okay
  9. Bisa Kdei – Complete Man ft Camidoh
  10. Bisa Kdei – Over You
  11. Bisa Kdei – Tonight
  12. Bisa Kdei – Kakyere Me
  13. Bisa Kdei – Love You ft. KiDi
  14. Bisa Kdei – Bank

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!