Nigerian comedian and award-winning actor & multi artist, Basketmouth has released his first studio album named “Yabasi.”

This album is his first Studio Album, consisting of 10 solid tracks featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Flash & BOJ and others.

Production credit goes to doctor set; mixed and mastered by TY Mix.

Basketmouth – Yabasi Tracklist:

1. Pepper Soup (feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince)

2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp)

3. Ride Or Die (feat. Waje & Ladipoe)

4. Life (feat. Chike, Zoro & Play)

5. Gbege (feat. Flash & BOJ)

6. One Bo (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

7. December (Feat. Ceeza Milli)

8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavor & Phyno)

9. Hustle (feat. Bez & Cavemen)

10. Udo (feat. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss)