clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP)
Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP)

African artist, Banky W has lifted the year 2021 with his fantastic effort titled “The Bank Statements EP,” which is now available for streaming on this page.

“The Bank Statements,” his most recent Elongated Playlist effort, has seven (7) tracks, including his earlier releases “Jo” and “Talk & Do.” “The Bank Statements” is a collection of his previous albums “Jo” and “Talk & Do.”

It comes just a few days after his most recent single, “Final Say.”

Banky W – The Bank Statements (EP) TRACKLIST:

  1. Banky W Ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti – Talk and Do
  2. Banky W – Jo
  3. Banky W – Welcome To The Bank Statements
  4. Banky W – Song for You
  5. Banky W – Press Restart
  6. Banky W Ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir – My Destiny
  7. Banky W Ft. Mercy Chinwo – Selense

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!