clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)

Afropop, R&B, and soul singer, Ayra Starr has released her long-awaited album, 19 & Dangerous.

Ayra Starr was born in Oyinkansola, Nigeria. Sarah Aderibigbe, better known by her stage name Ayra Starr, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and model. The vocalist is noted for fusing Afropop, R&B, and soul music.

In 2021, Ayra Starr premiered her four-track EP, Ayra Starr Ep, which gained her a larger audience and became the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist:

  1. Ayra Starr – Lonely

  2. Ayra Starr – Snitch ft. Fousheé

  3. Ayra Starr – Toxic

  4. Ayra Starr – In Between

  5. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft. CKay

  6. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer

  7. Ayra Starr – Karma

  8. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn

  9. Ayra Starr – Amin

  10. Ayra Starr – Cast

  11. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!