clock menu more-arrow no yes
""All That Matters Album" by Ayanfe

DMW recording artist, Ayanfe releases a new classic track named “My Mind,” which features label member, Peruzzi.

The new single, “My Mind,” is taken from the recently published project titled “All That Matters Album,” which comprises eight outstanding tracks.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!