clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes

Nigerian recording artist, AV delights fans and supporters with his new debut EP, “Thug Love EP.”

Furthermore, the “Thug Love EP” consists of five tracks with contributions from talented Nigerian singers Victony and Ktizo.

Tracklist of Thug Love EP by AV Below:

  1. AV – Unbeatable
  2. AV – Thug Love
  3. AV – B&B (Booze & Bumbum) Ft Victony & KTIZO
  4. AV – No Dey Form
  5. AV – Wake Up

Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!