clock menu more-arrow no yes

Tega boi dc – Introduction (EP)
Tega boi dc – Introduction (EP)

Nigerian music artist, composer, and stage performer Tega Boi DC shocked fans by dropping his eagerly anticipated debut EP, “Introduction EP.”

Nonetheless, Tega Boi DC assembled six incredible tracks for this new project. You’ll probably adore the catchy beats and well-written lyrics in every song. Shallipopi, the CEO of Plutomania Records and a well-known Nigerian singer-songwriter, and Evil Beast, a multi-talented singer-songwriter, are featured on this exciting new collection that showcases his songwriting, singing, and performing abilities.

Above and beyond that, listen to this brand-new album. These six tracks are just the start of Tega Boi DC’s amazing musical career, which he is sharing.

Get New DJ Mixes

Track list of the Introduction EP by Tega Boi dc is below:

  1. Tega boi dc – Pepper Dem
  2. Tega Boi Dc – Child’s Play ft. Shallipopi
  3. Tega boi dc – Sere ft. Evil Beast
  4. Tega Boi Dc – Follow You
  5. Tega boi dc – Daddy
  6. Tega boi dc – Dream Chaser

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!