clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

T.I BLAZE – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP) by T.I BLAZE

T.I. BLAZE - Dangerous Wavy Baby EP
T.I. BLAZE - Dangerous Wavy Baby EP

Influential Nigerian recording and performing artist, T.I BLAZE returns to the music sector with “Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep,” a brand new amazing music compilation for his fans and music enthusiasts to enjoy.

This body of work, titled “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” contains seven fantastic tunes that demonstrate his musical abilities, with collaborations from Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Balloranking, and Magixx, a very creative musical genius from Nigeria.

Get New DJ Mixes

Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep Tracklist By T.I BLAZE Below!

  1. T.I BLAZE – Motivate
  2. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo Ft. Lojay
  3. T.I BLAZE – On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi
  4. T.I BLAZE – Popori Ft. Balloranking
  5. T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku ft. Magixx
  6. T.I BLAZE – Chop Am
  7. T.I BLAZE – Take Off ft. Blaqbonez

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!