clock menu more-arrow no yes

Senth – Wayyy Saucy (EP)
Senth – Wayyy Saucy (EP)

Talented and vocally endowed Nigerian singer and songwriter Senth, who recently joined YBNL Nation, has dropped another captivating EP entitled “Wayyy Saucy EP.”

Furthermore, the Nigerian music sensation’s brand-new sophomore album features five exhilarating tracks that are incredibly enjoyable to listen to without any featured artists.

Senth is a tremendously talented musician, and this EP is essentially a mixtape of various sounds. Every song has a unique quality that demonstrates his talent. Thus, you have to definitely give it a listen if you enjoy listening to terrific, upbeat music. It demonstrates how much Senth enjoys creating amazing tunes and is equivalent to a little musical journey.

Get New DJ Mixes

Track list of Wayyy Saucy EP by Senth below:

  1. Senth – Good Morning
  2. Senth – Lucy
  3. Senth – Bend It
  4. Senth – Deserve Better

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!