clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Rapper and songwriter Sarkodie from Ghana, who is incredibly skilled, astounds his audience with a brand-new music collection titled “Jamz EP.”

The newly released “Jamz EP” debut extended playlist also includes ten (10) incredible tunes that will hook you up right away.

The fantastic people he highlighted in this playlist once more are BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, and Ink Boy.

Get New DJ Mixes

Sarkodie – Jamz EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Sarkodie – Confam
  2. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft. Lojay
  3. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft. Oxlade
  4. Sarkodie – Forever Ft. Kranium
  5. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft. BNXN
  6. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft. Cina Soul
  7. Sarkodie – Labadi ft. King Promise
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft. Joeboy
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft. Black Sherif
  10. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft. Ink Boy

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!