clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Nigerian Famous musician and composer, Runtown aka Soundgod unveiled his anticipated project named “Signs“.

Signs Album was released in the same year as his last album, “SoundGod Fest Reloaded,” which was released in 2021.

What a great way to conclude the year with a Runtown CD.

Get New DJ Mixes

Furthermore, the well-organized playlist features 13 songs, all of which are performed by the artist alone.

Runtown Signs Album Tracklist:

  1. Runtown – Signs
  2. Runtown – Sinner Man
  3. Runtown – Things I Know
  4. Runtown – High Spirit
  5. Runtown – O Fe Pa Mi
  6. Runtown – All About You
  7. Runtown – Fences
  8. Runtown – Dangerous Heart
  9. Runtown – Under Pressure
  10. Runtown – Kini Issue
  11. Runtown – Propaganda
  12. Runtown – Hella Sacrifice
  13. Runtown – Mic Check

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!