clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Album)
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Album)

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation has launched his long-awaited album titled “Rum & Boogie.”

The collection includes recently leaked songs such as “Southy Love” with Fireboy DML and his most recent release “Somebody Baby” with Davido.

Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Phyno, Don Jazzy, Patoranking, Set Up, and Boylexxie are among the other artists featured on the album.

Get New DJ Mixes

Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist:

  1. Matrimony
  2. Baba God
  3. Change Your Style
  4. Baddest
  5. Available
  6. Murda
  7. Color
  8. See Love
  9. Girlie
  10. Kakaluta
  11. Feeling Good
  12. Teleport
  13. Call
  14. Juba (Bow)
  15. Gaza
  16. Lagbaja
  17. Gunshot
  18. Southy Love
  19. Isolova
  20. Somebody Baby

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!