clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Not3s – Son Of The Soil (EP)
Not3s – Son Of The Soil (EP)

Hugely accomplished and well-known British rap prodigy, singer, and songwriter, Not3s debuts his eagerly awaited music compilation titled “Son Of The Soil EP.”

With features from award-winning Nigerian rapper and performer Odumodublvck, extremely talented Nigerian musician Mayorkun, and well-known British rapper and songwriter Hamzaa, this recently unlocked work of art contains a mesmerizing collection of seven astounding hit tracks that are sure to captivate music lovers.

Son Of The Soil EP Tracklist By Not3s Below:

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. Not3s – High Fashion ft. Odumodublvck
  2. Not3s – Who Dey 4 U?
  3. Not3s – Offering
  4. Not3s – Start Me Up
  5. Not3s – Take Me Away ft. Hamzaa
  6. Not3s – So Far Gone ft. Mayorkun
  7. Not3s – Unexplainable

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!