clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Mr Eazi – Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album)

Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album) by Mr Eazi

Mr Eazi – Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album)
Mr Eazi – Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles (Album)

Renowned musical genius from Nigeria and head of emPawa AfricaMr. Eazi has released a brand new exciting music collection entitled “Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album.

This new music collection, “Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album” has a total of 14 sweet tracks with features of Mellow & Sleazy, Focalistic, ANATII, Nkosazana Daughter, Aymos, Mo-T, Major League Djz, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie, Raspy and others.

Chop Life Vol. 1 Mzansi Chronicles Album Tracklist By Mr Eazi Below!

Get New DJ Mixes
  1. ChopLife SoundSystem – Tear Chain Ft Mr Eazi
  2. Mr Eazi – Wena ft. Ami Faku
  3. ChopLife SoundSystem – Big Boy ft Mr Eazi, 2woshort & Stompiiey
  4. ChopLife SoundSystem – Oh Yes Ft. Mr Eazi, Moonchild Sanelly & Linda Kim
  5. Mr Eazi – Werser
  6. ChopLife SoundSystem – Inside ft. Mr Eazi, Joey B, Mellow, Sleazy & Major League Djz
  7. ChopLife SoundSystem – By Force Ft Mr Eazi, ANATII & And Focalistic
  8. ChopLife SoundSystem – Ziwa La ft Mr Eazi & Aymos
  9. ChopLife SoundSystem – Die For You Ft Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter
  10. ChopLife SoundSystem – Indaba ft. Mr Eazi & Nkosazana Daughter
  11. ChopLife SoundSystem – No Condom ft. Mr Eazi, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Bassie & Raspy
  12. ChopLife SoundSystem – Umfaz Wephapha ft Mr Eazi, Soul Jam, Boontle RSA, TmanXpress & Chley
  13. Mr Eazi – Patek (Remix) ft. Falz, Major League DJz, DJ Tarico & Joey B
  14. ChopLife SoundSystem – Collect ft. Mr Eazi, Mellow, Sleazy, Mo-T & Major League Djz

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!