clock menu more-arrow no yes

Lifesize Teddy – POISN ALBUM (EP)
Lifesize Teddy – POISN ALBUM (EP)

A talented singer, songwriter, and performer from Nigeria who recently signed with Mavins Record, Lifesize Teddy wows fans with yet another body of work titled “POISN EP.”

Additionally, the multi-talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Magixx and the extremely gifted singer-songwriter Chocobantis are featured on this new sophomore project by the promising Nigerian vocalist. It contains a selection of 5 captivating hit songs that are sure to captivate her listeners.

Furthermore, you ought to include this fresh body of work among your favorites.

Get New DJ Mixes

POISN EP Track List by Lifesize Teddy Below:

  1. Lifesize Teddy – All Eyes On Me
  2. Lifesize Teddy – Unbeliever
  3. Lifesize Teddy – BBA
  4. Lifesize Teddy – Addicted ft. Magixx
  5. Lifesize Teddy – Blessed ft. Chocobantis

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!