clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files (EP)

Lost Files (EP) by Blaq Jerzee

The well-known Nigerian song composer and executive producer Blaq Jerzee has captivated his audience with a brand-new hot album titled “Lost Files.”

Additionally, this incredible debut album, “Lost Files,” has 14 breathtaking tracks and guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Diamond Platinumz, Mr. Eazi, Harmonize, 1da Banton, and others.

Get New DJ Mixes

Tracklist of Lost Files Album by Blaq Jerzee Below:

  1. Blaq Jerzee – My Love ft. Chris Alnight
  2. Blaq Jerzee – Falling For You ft. Mr Eazi & Harmonize
  3. Blaq Jerzee – Inshallah (Everything Go Sup)
  4. Blaq Jerzee – No Stress ft. 1da Banton
  5. Blaq Jerzee – Talk About It ft. IMDDB
  6. Blaq Jerzee – Mimosa
  7. Blaq Jerzee – No Time
  8. Blaq Jerzee – Superwoman ft Diamond Platnumz
  9. Blaq Jerzee – Drunk Tonight
  10. Blaq Jerzee – Mawe
  11. Blaq Jerzee – Strings Attached
  12. Blaq Jerzee – Fan ft. Tiwa Savage
  13. Blaq Jerzee – Hurt ft. Morgan
  14. Blaq Jerzee & KJ Spio (Big Coach) – Lost & Found (Outro)

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!