clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Song by Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 Ep
Song by Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 Ep

Exceptionally gifted female singer and songwriter from Nigeria, Bella Alubo has captivated the attention of her loyal fans and music enthusiasts with a brand new amazing extended play titled “Lagos 101 Ep.”

Furthermore, this album, “Lagos 101 Ep,” contains a total of nine (9) enticing tracks that exhibit his amazing musical talents, with guest appearances from Falz, Ty Dolla $ign, and The Notorious B.I.G.

Nonetheless, this masterpiece not only exhibits her extraordinary musical talents, but it also exudes a melodic rhythm and remarkable lyrics that are sure to captivate music fans. enthusiasts.

Get New DJ Mixes

Lagos 101 Ep Tracklist By Bella Alubo Below.

  1. Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 ft. Falz
  2. Bella Alubo – Hold My Phone
  3. Bella Alubo – G.O.A.T. ft. Ty Dolla $ign & The Notorious B.I.G.
  4. Bella Alubo – Party Gyal
  5. Bella Alubo – Unstoppable
  6. Bella Alubo – Critical
  7. Bella Alubo – Talking
  8. Bella Alubo – Moonshot
  9. Bella Alubo – Another Level

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!