clock menu more-arrow no yes
Follow Us On Telegram Now For The Latest Updates!

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)
Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)

Record producer and exceptionally talented Nigerian musician Balloranking celebrates his birthday with the release of the amazing “Ghetto Vibrations EP,” a brand-new EP.

Six incredible tracks from this new collection of songs highlight his musical prowess and include features from popular Nigerian rap artist ODUMODUBLVCK, rave-worthy Nigerian musician and Plutomania main act Shallipopi, accomplished Nigerian musician HotKid, and exceptionally gifted Nigerian singer-songwriter Rasaqi NFG.

Furthermore, you ought to add this new batch of music to your playlist of favorites.

Get New DJ Mixes

Track list of Ghetto Vibrations EP by Balloranking below:

  1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis
  2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light ft. ODUMODUBLVCK
  3. Balloranking – My Darling ft. Dwillsharmony
  4. Balloranking – Don Perignon ft. Shallipopi
  5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga
  6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!