clock menu more-arrow no yes
AKA – Bhovamania Album
AKA – Bhovamania Album

South African heavyweight rapper, AKA dropped another impressive single named “Mufasa.”

The Ben Gilbert Kamoto-produced song ‘Mufasa’ is off his new album, ‘Bhovamania.’

In addition, the album “Bhovamania” consists of 13 tracks and features such as K.O, L-Tido, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D, and others.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!