clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album
Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album

Nigerian dynamic Afro-pop duo, Ajebo Hustlers has released their long-awaited album named “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1.”


Ajebo Hustlers said in a video posted on their Instagram page on July 12th to promote the project that the album will motivate the next generation to keep focused on their ambitions.

“Kpos lifestyle the movement. It’s about motivating the young generation with the right energy to stay focused on their goals. We are grateful to have you all embark on this journey with us in creating a positive vibration in the universe. Make way bad boy is coming through”.

Finally, the “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album” contains ten outstanding tracks including sensational Nigerian singers Omah Lay and Nissi.

Ajebo Hustlers Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Tracklist:

  1. Bus Stop
  2. Yafun Yafun
  3. Solace
  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)
  5. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)
  6. Sophisticated Iyawo
  7. Oh My Home
  8. Zamo
  9. Barawo
  10. Kpos