clock menu more-arrow no yes
Aje – Timeless EP (Album)
Aje – Timeless EP (Album)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Aje bounce back with an amazing  album set called “Timeless.”

‘Timeless EP’ is the studio collection of the sensational artist, and he’s been teasing and boasting about it.

The EP consists of four tracks produced by the top and sensational beatsmiths.

Timeless EP Tracklist Below:

1. Important Call

2. Love Matter

3. Try Ft. Seyi Vibez 

4. Claro Ft. Bella Shmurda

5. Down Ft. Zinoleesky

6. Pariwo Ft. Mohbad & Ortega

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!