clock menu more-arrow no yes

Get New DJ Mixes
Ajaa – Most Wanted EP
Ajaa – Most Wanted EP

30BG/GAS Act, Ajaa releases its much-awaited extended playlist titled “Most Wanted EP.”

The much awaited EP consists of a 5-strong track that has no guest appearance.

Ajaa – Most Wanted EP Tracklist

1. If Say Na Me

2. Real Shits

3. Wavy

4. Profile

5. Ajaa

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!