clock menu more-arrow no yes
Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album)
Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album)

Adekunle Kosoko, a Nigerian highlife singer, composer, and graphic designer better known as Adekunle Gold, has officially released his second project, “Catch Me If You Can.”

The Afro-fusion singer, whose most recent effort, Afropop Vol. 1, was released in 2020, is about to wow his fans with a new body of work that will be released soon.

Adekunle Gold has had a very good year, securing a hit with the Davido-assisted High in the second half of the year. Even though High was doing well on the charts, the singer was still featured on a song called Energy, which she co-wrote with DJ Tunez and the renowned Ashanti. Not to mention the Lucky Daye-assisted Sinner.

Adekunle Gold looks ready for a new album and he has wasted no time in giving his fans what they want, a title and release date. The new album is titled Catch Me If You Can and was officially released on the 4th of February 2022.

The album consists of 14 tracks and features the likes of Davido, Lucky Daye, Fatoumata Diawara, Ty Dolla Sign, Stefflon Don and Fousheé.

Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album) Tracklist

1. Born Again Ft. Fatoumata Diawara

2. Win

3. Mase Mi

4. One Woman Ft. Ty Dolla Sign

5. Mercy

6. More Than Enough

7. Sinner Ft. Lucky Daye

8. Fye Ft. Stefflon Don

9. Sleep

10. High Ft. Davido

11. Dior, Dior, Dior Ft. Fousheé

12. It Is What It Is

13. Selah

14. Catch Me If You Can

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!