clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ada Ehi – Born Of God (Album)
Ada Ehi – Born Of God (Album)

Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Ada Ehi comes along with her much-awaited album collection called “Born Of God.”

From The Film, “Born Of God Album” consists of 16 tracks and guest appearances by Top and sensational artists.

The dancehall star has collaborated with a couple of music producers for the upcoming extended playlist.

Ada Ehi – Born of God Album Tracklist Below:

1. Never Go Down

2. Everything

3. More Than Enough

4. Now

5. New Level

6. Thank You for My Life

7. Shine Ft. Chize & Nosa

8. Finally

9. Notice

10. Olodumare

11. Fix My Eyes on You Ft. Sinach

12. Congratulations Ft. Buchi

13. Today Ft. Se OK & Blessing

14. The Bridge

15. The Love of Christ

16. Every Time

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!