clock menu more-arrow no yes
AcebergTM – Far from Home EP (Album)
AcebergTM – Far from Home EP (Album)

Nigerian fast-rising star, AcebergTM has launched his debut extended playlist titled, “Far from Home EP”.

AcebergTM whose real name is Ikechukwu Okoronkwo, was born in Surulere, Lagos State, where he grew up with his family. “Aceberg”, as he is popularly known, began his musical career in early 2013, starting off on a bright note. He has worked with several producers including, JFred, Fredibeat, Oshobeats, Nakmademus, Mcomms, Graydon to mention but a few. Aceberg’s first musical release ‘Letter to God’ was released in 2015.

The ‘Far From Home’ EP coming out on April 16th is the untold story of six songs. These six tracks represent a journey and a rare talent which covers four different genres, namely Afropop, Afrobeats, R&B, and Amapiano beats.

Out of the six (6) songs that are in the “Far From Home Ep”, Aceberg first dropped Danca

“The reason behind my craft and this body of work is myself a rapper trying to show more versatility and to create and fit into my own niche in the music industry”.

AcebergTM Far from Home EP Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Slow Wine
  3. Danca
  4. Bella
  5. What I Like
  6. Loyal
Web Interstitial Ad Example
Web Interstitial Ad Example
Web Interstitial Ad Example